Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Marseille - Saint Charles

15, Boulevard Maurice Bourdet , Marseille, 13001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 1367 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    472
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    39

Très bon hôtel

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

Nous avons apprécié la qualité et le professionnalisme de tout le personnel le soir de notre arrivée tardive ainsi que le lendemain matin au départ. Le petit déjeuner ainsi que la dame en salle très chaleureuse, le calme dans notre chambre, la literie et pour finir la proximité de la gare.
Tout est fait pour que l'on passe un bon séjour.
Le prix de la nuit était un peu chère tout de même ce jour là.

Read More
Read Less

Shady location, small room, not very well kept

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

Hotel close to the train station in Marseille. Our bathroom drain did not work well and we stood in a puddle. Would not recommend more than a transit stay.

Read More
Read Less

A améliorer

By

septembre 19, 2021

club

Peu pour ne pas dire aucun aliments issus de l'agriculture biologique proposés lors du petit déjeuner. Pourquoi remplacer les serviettes alors qu'il est proposé leur remplacement uniquement sur demande?

Read More
Read Less

Bien , bonne prestation sur tous point de vue

By

septembre 19, 2021

club

Bonne prestation et bon accueil , hôtel bien placé pour visite de Marseille

Read More
Read Less

location cannot be beat if you're traveling by busor train in France

By

septembre 17, 2021

platinumelite

Great location next to Gare St Charles with professional staff
and breakfast included. Many thanks to staff member Lea for taking good care of this platinum member. Thank you LEA.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, poor value.

By

septembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

Very attentive, friendly and professional staff. This would be the main reason to go back and/or recommend.
The location is very convenient, but the neighborhood is VERY sketchy, with drunks right next door, day and night.
Good breakfast but nobody was ensuring that guests used the mandatory gloves (for health reasons), so many did nit use them.
The hotel is very dated, the bathroom wasn't up to the IHG standards. Very small rooms. Overall, not a good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

Rien à dire, vraiment rien à dire, je dirai même plus rien à redire

Read More
Read Less

Très bien situé

By

septembre 03, 2021

club

Hôtel fonctionnel, très bien situé, possibilité de laisser ses bagages le temps de prendre un train

Read More
Read Less

I wouldn’t come back this hotel again

By

septembre 02, 2021

club

I hope you can improve your hotel’s employee integrity.
I checked out 11h30 in the morning, 7 hours later, when I arrive in my new destination I found that my towel ( color in black) is still on the sofa of the room 305.
I immediately call your reception but my answer was the cleaner didn’t see anything when they were in the room
Whch is completely a lie, because it was just on the sofa, I am sure this is a cheap thing that they wouldn’t stole it, but I am sure they threw it away just for make there duty simple and easy.
I just feel no matter the value of the property of the client, you should at least keep it for 12 hours,

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel of my life

By

septembre 01, 2021

Definitely NOT a Hokiday Inn. Hokiday Inn is basic but clean this was ripped bed covers, lumpy mattress, smelly room, zero water pressure AN ABSOLUTE NIGHTMARE!

Read More
Read Less

Accueil parfait et bienveillance

By

août 31, 2021

Le personnel de l'accueil est très serviable et arrangeant. La chambre était parfaite avec une vue imprenable sur Notre Dame de la Garde. L'hôtel est très bien situé. Je recommanderai vivement cet hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Matériel abîmé

By

août 30, 2021

club

Je suis vraiment choqué de hôtel cette année je pense que la direction fait des économies mais hôtel c’est vraiment dégradé et je pense pas être la seul cette année à faire part de mn mécontentement

Read More
Read Less