Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Marseille - Saint Charles

15, Boulevard Maurice Bourdet , Marseille, 13001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1126 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1126reviews

  • 5 Stars
    586
  • 4 Stars
    386
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    29

Boa estadia tendo em consideração o estado de contingência

By

March 31, 2020

club

Estadia razoável em relação a alguns funcionários da recepção, mas temos de ter conta o estado de emergência relativo à pandemia do Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Lock Down

By

March 27, 2020

Lovely hotel and breakfast was delivered to my room in light of the hotel restaurant being closed!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 26, 2020

Clean. Friendly staff. Very quiet due to COVID19 unfortunately

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected stay

By

March 20, 2020

club

I found this hotel directly opposite the train station. I booked 1 night but liked it so much I stayed another 2
My stay wasn't planned I was caught up in the coronavirus pandemic and needed a hotel for 3 nights before my flight. I am a student and was able to continue my studies in peace in my room as due to lockdown I wasn't allowed to visit the city. Hopefully I will return 1 day.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre agréable.

By

March 19, 2020

club

Séjour en amoureux très apprécié, tout c'est passé à merveille nous sommes vraiment satisfaits. Merçi pour tout.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

March 17, 2020

club

Cette hôtel est excellent propre équipe souriant et agréable

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Clean Hotel

By

March 16, 2020

club

The hotel is centrally located and very convenient if you want to tour around the main sites. It's a very clean hotel with friendly staff, the only minus/negative was the lack of fridges in the rooms. Ask the reception and I was told all rooms don't have fridges. Overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

Parfait hôtel

By

March 13, 2020

Séjour impeccable je reviendrai hôtel impossible tout était parfait

Read More
Read Less

Correct

By

March 11, 2020

Trop bon hotel , rien a dire , continuez comme ça .top.

Read More
Read Less

super hôtel

By

March 09, 2020

Hôtel situé près de St Charles facile d'accès en train ou en voiture
je recommande cet hôtel

Read More
Read Less

Well located

By

March 08, 2020

Perfectly located for the railway station and the city.

Read More
Read Less

Pit stop on long journey

By

March 07, 2020

Not in Marseille for visit, just train stop, but hotel was in perfect location. Inexpensive hotels in Europe have tiny rooms, but this hotel was what you'd expect in a holiday inn express. Staff was friendly, easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less